The Pendleton County Commission is made up of a three person board. The County Commission is the chief adminstrative body of the Pendleton County Government. Their jursidiction, duties and responsibilities of the Board are established by West Virginia law. Primary among these is the responsibility to set the strategic direction, fiscal priorities and management practices of Pendleton County.

The Commission meets the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month.

Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: Commission Office
1st floor Pendleton County Courthouse.

100 South Main Street
Franklin, WV 26807

Gene McConnell


charles burgoyne

Charles Burgoyne II


Carl Hevener


Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Archive